Tuesday, February 7, 2012

2012 Three Castles Nominations

[update: missing coauthors added]

The finalists for the 2012 Three Castles RPG Design Excellence Award have been announced.  The award winner will be announced in June at NTRPG Con.  Judges for 2012 are Dennis Sustare, Sandy Peterson, Steve Marsh, Zeb Cook and Rob Kuntz.

Congratulations to all this year's finalists!

ASE1 - Anomalous Subsurface Environment by Patrick Wetmore [I was unaware of this until finalist announcement, it looks awesome. I'm getting this as soon as I post this blog]

Realms of Crawling Chaos by Daniel Proctor & Michael Curtis  [I have this, it is awesome.]

Stars Without Number by Kevin Crawford [I should get this, but have several other sci-fi systems to play first and no one to play sci-fi with :(]

Tome of Adventure Design by Matt Finch and Bill Webb  [I have this (and the monster one), oh wait I have previous incarnation, this looks like collection, hmmmm]

All Time Most Popular Posts

Follow by Email